Tuesday, February 28, 2012

2012 Tour: Radiohead debuts New Songs and Thom sports a pony tail.

Miami- oh you are so lucky as you were the location of Radiohead's first stop on their 2012 tour! Thom Yorke doing that vest over a t-shirt look and sporting a pony tail looked very much like some jazzy French hipster. Courtesy of Consequence of Sound- below is their Set List which included two new songs- Identikit which would of felt quite at home on Kid A (it instantly has great melody lines and dynamic breaks that pull you in) and Cut a Hole which feel a bit Hail to the Theify to me.

1. Bloom
2. The Daily Mail
3. Magpie
4. Staircase
5. National Anthem
6. Meeting in the Aisle
7. Kid A
8. The Gloaming
9. Codex
10. You and Whose Army?
11. Nude
12. Identikit
13. Lotus Flower
14. There There
15. Feral
16. Idioteque
17. Separator
Encore 1
18. Airbag
19. Bodysnatchers
20. Cut A Hole
21. Arpeggi
Encore 2
22. Give Up the Ghost
23. Reckoner
24. Karma Police

No comments:

Post a Comment